Monday, November 21, 2016

"UNITED States of America   –   It can now be reported that the U.S. Military Grand Jury have enough evidence to link the Clinton Foundation to a massive “pay-for-play” child sex trafficking operation tied to both Israeli and Saudi Intelligence.
This “pay-for-play” operation involves Huma Abedin, Bill and Hillary Clinton, junior George W. BushFRAUD, John Podesta, Karl Rove, Mitt Romney and over half of the U.S. Congress and the extortion friendly U.S. media elite filth.

Note: The Clintons and Bushes face immediate arrest.

We can now report that Hillary Clinton made a call to her CIA ‘handler’ daddy Bush aka George Herbert Walker Bush to hack and steal five (5) states on election night 2016 on behalf of Satanist lesbian Hillary as daddy had done for his Satanist homosexual son in the year 2000 election coup d’├ętat.
After a half an hour after the 2016 election coup was ordered by pedophile daddy Bush (George H.W. Bush) the patriotic U.S. Military stepped in and stopped the election hacking operation and tuned off the Tristar and Israeli satellites that were about to steal yet another U.S. presidential election.

Related

BREAKING NEWS: Podesta Brothers Pedo Ring

November 19, 2016
Breaking news to share today as the Podesta #PizzaGate scandal is cracked wide open.
Anon has discovered that the Podesta Comet Ping Pong photos contain encrypted data which if decoded my lead to smoking gun evidence of pedophilia.
But even more stunning is the news that according to FBI and intelligence sources, the Podesta brothers were in Portugal on May 3, 2007, the date of the disappearance of Madeleine McCann.

November 19, 2016

Beyond Disturbing: DC’s “Comet Pizza” Pedophile Ring May Literally Bring Down Our Government!!

by Bix Weir
Comet Ping Pong – Pizzagate Summary
AstarJoe
Reddit
Know the enemy. See it and wrench it out of the shadows, into the light.
I just broke down into tears. After spending the last evening going over this material particularly as it pertains to the #Spiritcooking/#pizzagate/Comet Ping Pong connection.
This looks like the face of the enemy. Why? It appears on its face to be nothing more than a hipster dive pizza shop run by the “49th most connected man in DC”, but somethings struck me as very odd.
  1. Satanic Comet Ping Pong Wall Murals. Circles/emphasis mine. Nothing too sketch about those at all, eh? Certainly looks like something you’d want to have your fucking kids looking at while playing ping pong.
  2. Amanda Kleinman, one of the purported musicians’ who performs here (again in front of children) music is freakishly satanic and disturbing. Examples, HERE Titled, “All the children” with hellish images of symbolic pedophilia, EXAMPLE.
Additionally, you might notice further down the very distrubing Heavy Breathing website, images of a young woman behind a symbolic brick wall being strangled from behind by a shadowy figure with a black glove.
Other music videos/material posted to the Amanda Kleiman YouTube mention pedophilia directly in text on the screen as seen HERE
Additionally, her creepy, disturbing spoken word stuff certainly doesn’t evoke family friendly feelings in the pit of my stomach, not to mention the somewhat tenuous connections to the Paul Sizemore video taken at Comet Ping Pong. Nevertheless, some of the images of Paul Sizemore’s son on his blog are quite disturbing and dark
But wait, there’s more.
Guess what else they have at Comet Ping Pong?
Wait for it… wait for it. Yes, an after school children’s club which teaches children, amongst other family-friendly and uplifting things such as the following ON VALENTINES DAY: MONSTER VALENTINES / MONSTERS IN LOVE. Monday, February 13; 4 – 6pm Viewing Valentine’s Day through the eyes of imaginary monsters and considering how these creatures’ ideas of beauty may differ from our own, youth will create valentines either for monsters, by monsters, or both.
Very interesting how the Podesta emails make constant reference to Pizza as well as seek to organize gatherings at this place for social events/Pizza Parties.
But in the over arcing theme of things there are two main common denominators that keep popping up.. Kids and Pizza.
We are dealing with the Dark Lord here, friends. On what level or to what extent I am not sure, but I feel it in me.

BREAKING: From the anon who brought you the Laura Silsby connection: I have uncovered a pedophile with links to Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, David Brock, George Soros, Marina Abramovic and the Podestas

by IWB · November 7, 2016
by PleadingtheYiff
The individual I have mentioned is one James Achilles Alefantis. Mr. Alefantis is the owner of the Washington DC pizza parlor Comet Ping Pong. There are disturbing indications that Mr. Alefantis is running some form of pedophile ring that involves quite a few public figures in Washington D.C. It would appear that he is the “Achilles heel” for all these people of stature.
Since the investigation began, Mr. Alefantis has deleted many of his posts and set his social media to private. We have archived the entirety of his online presence however. Links posted here are both archives and screenshots I took while helping to investigate.
First I will discuss Alefantis’ links to powerful people, then outline the preponderance of evidence that he is a pedophile and uses Comet Ping Pong as a front for his sex trafficking ring.

I. Connections between Power Brokers and Alefantis

David Brock, director of Correct the Record
James Alefantis is the owner of pizza joint Comet Ping Pong, he is the romantic partner of former CTR director David Brock. Here is a link confirming this and showing them caught up with another individual in some kind of blackmail love triangle:
Here is a photo of Brock on Alefantis’ Instagram:

Hillary Clinton

Here is a letter Alefantis posted from Hillary thanking him for helping with a fundraiser that involved the Podestas:
An FEC search also shows payments made to Alefantis from the Clinton Campaign and pro Clinton PACS

Barack Obama

Here is a photo Alefantis posted showing Obama playing ping pong with a young boy:
Obama has also been identified in the Wikileaks Podesta dump as having held phone banks at Comet Ping Pong’s location:
Alefantis is also listed in White House records as having visited a few times:

George Soros

Yes, George Soros even is involved with this pizza parlor. He is listed as a major donor to the American Bridge 21st Century PAC:
This PAC is on record with the FEC as having made several donations to Comet Ping Pong:

Marina Abramovic

Alefantis appears to have some form of relationship to spirit cooking “artist” Marina Abramovic as he references her in his instagram:
He also posted a photo which appears to possibly make a Moloch reference:

Podestas

Here is Alefantis posting a photo of Tony Podestas house:
You may remember this “Arch of Agony” statue from the house of Tony Podesta, as seen in this Washington Post article:
Keep in mind that this house contains art showing child abuse by Biljana Djurdjevic:

II. Implications James Alefantis is running a pedophile ring out of Comet Ping Pong

A. Sexual references made in Comet Ping Pong and by Alefantis online

First. Comet Ping Pong advertises itself as a “family place for parents and their kids”
This website here shows that a reviewer mentioned the presence of hidden doors in the establishment (it also revealed that the Food Network show host Guy Fieri has done an episode there). Link and screenshot of relevant portion here:
Despite it’s claim to be “family friendly” the restaurant has a number of disturbing sexual references inside and James Alefantis makes a number of references to pedophelia both overtly and implicitly online. Alefantis actually posted a photo of an “art” photo piece which appears to show a man vaginally penetrating what could be an underage girl. I have decided not to share it here but it has been archived. He has since deleted the photo.
EDIT: People suggested I post an edited version of the photo. Here it is, with all NSFW parts removed:
Here is a photo showing the inside of Comet Ping Pong where graffiti saying “shut up and fuck” and “Amen” are clearly visible:
He posted a disturbing image of a little girl taped down to a table in Comet Ping Pong:
He joked about purchasing infants:
Here he posted a photo featuring a man wearing a shirt that says “I love children” in French:
Here he reference a “boom boom room” which sounds disturbingly like a play on the phrase “boom boom” used by foreign prostitutes to describe sex:
More on the above photo:
A photo showing children engaged in some strange ceremony or ritual:
Another odd photo someone tagged at Comet Ping Pong:
Here Alefantis posted a photo of a man with a yellow bead necklace around the head of a young boy. A quick search reveals yellow sex bracelets imply analingus, and the hashtag #chickenlovers in the instagram post is a pedophile reference to adult men who are attracted to underage boys. Links below:

B. References to pizza in a was that is either sexual or involved children

Alefantis and others clearly use the term “pizza” to allude, at the very least to sex (I believe it to mean sex with minors). Here are a number of references from Alefantis and others tagged at Comet Ping Pong making sexual innuendos about pizza and children:

C. Innuendos to systematic child abuse and trafficking

Comet Ping Pong’s posters for the “concerts” played at their venue show references to abuse and pedophilia.
Here is an poster which may refer to the out of body experience children have when experiencing extreme abuse:
Here is one showing a band called the “Lolitas” played at Comet Ping Pong:
More disturbingly Alefantis has posted a number of photos showing very suspicious rooms, construction of underground chambers and openly joked about “filling them” with his friends on Instagram.
Here is a photo Alefantis posted showing men digging a hole. Him and his friends joke about “filling it” and a commenter claims his hole has “been full for quite some time now.” They also joke about doing a “line up” at the hole in the near future.
Another photo he posted appears to shows a large freezer, which could appear to be a location used for some kind of imprisonment or torture. Commenters on the photo joke “rinse it off when you’re done” and “kill room.”
The man who commented “kill room” on the above photo has a number of images on his Instagram appearing to show he makes child sized coffins:
Here is a disturbing Wikileaks email where a “torture chamber” is referenced:
Finally, people have noticed that pro-Hillary groups own ALL the properties on the block where Comet Ping Pong is located.
As noted in the previous picture, some of the company logos of nearby groups who have offices near Comet Ping Pong look similar to known images used by pedophiles as per this FBI document:
What can we do about this?
It seems fairly likely that the DC police and FBI will not do anything about this situation. Raise public awareness! Our best tool to combat the people in power on this issue is to build publicity until the public demands a change. Get the word out!
Credits to all the anons on /pol/ who have been working around the clock on this, as well as our own nimble navigators, especially /u/dota2_scrub who found the Soros/Obama documentation."

Source and More
http://www.theeventchronicle.com/intel/tom-heneghan-pizzagate-pedophilegate/?utm_campaign=coschedule&utm_source=facebook_page&utm_medium=The%20Event%20Handbook&utm_content=Tom%20Heneghan:%20PizzaGate%20is%20PedophileGate#

Thursday, July 28, 2016

William Brandon Shanley's case against the Government and Big Media alleging that the Sandy Hook Massacre was STAGED

When a Court Deems a Lawsuit Frivolous, ruling against a Whistleblower, Filmmaker, Citizen Journalist or Anti-Corruption Blogger, it Means they have TRUTH and FAC|TS and the Courts are protecting Corruption, Plain and Simple.

William Brandon Shanley's case against the Government and Big Media was ruled to be frivolous and malicious, just as the Bill Windsor Court Cases Exposing Corruption and the Blogger Crystal Cox court cases exposing corruption. FRIVOLOUS and Malicious MEANS, Read those Case Filings, Odds are very high they are FACT.

Here is the District of Connecticut Dismissal of William Brandon Shanley's case against the Government and Big Media alleging that the Sandy Hook Massacre was Staged.  Judge Jeffrey Alker Meyer. District of Connecticut Case 3:14-cv-01881-JAM
https://ecf.ctd.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/show_public_doc?2015cv0579-22

Shanley v. Smith et al, Original Complaint
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bzn2NurXrSkibVpMempUSHFSSDA/view?usp=sharing

If you have a Pacer Account, here is the Docket
https://www.pacermonitor.com/public/case/5749802/Shanley_v_Smith_et_al

Monday, July 25, 2016

Channon Rose fka Randi Wright shares a scary story about an agency like The Luxury Companion

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Around the WORLD it is CLEAR that the Governments of every country DO NOT speak for the People. The People are predominately good and want good for all. It is the GREEDY governments that want control, war, oppression and suppression.

  

BREXIT is so Good for the LIGHT and Higher Conscious and Removing the POWER of NATO and what the world calls "Washington" which is known as the country of the United States of America, but is really the United States Corporation which is owned by Washington D.C (a 13 mile radius") and by the City of London and the Vatican.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Moving water makes electricity, the Sun makes electricity, magnets make electricity, wind makes electricity. Electricity is Free. Energy is FREE. And you Believe you have to Pay for It. You are MADE to pay for it. You are NOT FREE.

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Mark Cole Upstage Complaint Against the City of Port Townsend

Upstage Complaint

David Peterson (DP hereon) and David Timmons, City Manager (CM hereon), and City
members violated City Ethics Code, City Personnel Policies, and Washington State
Ethics Code, in the least.

The complaint addresses present and former city members City Manager, David
Timmons (CM); City Engineer, David Peterson (DP); City Attorney, John Watts (JW);
Director of Public Works, Kenneth Clow (KC); Director of Community Services, Rick
Sepler (RS); Building Inspector, Michael Hoskins (MH); and City Councilors Catharine
Robinson, David King, Deborah Stinson, Kris Nelson, Mark Welch, Michelle Sandoval,
and Robert Gray.

Full Complaint Click Below
http://upstagescityofptcomplaint.weebly.com/uploads/4/9/9/8/49982387/whole_complaint_wsite.pdf

David Peterson; Ethics complaint filed against Port Townsend government; City Council to take up matter today

"PORT TOWNSEND — A former restaurateur has filed a complaint against the city of Port Townsend, alleging that city government violated its own code of ethics and did not follow procedures during an eviction process.

“Metaphorically, there is lead in Port Townsend waters,” said Mark Cole, who owned and operated the Upstage Restaurant and Bistro at 923 Washington St. from 2008 until it closed in 2013.

“This is about an abuse of power and city employees using the law for their own benefit. They lied to me and I don't want to see that happening anywhere else.”

In his complaint, Cole alleges that David Peterson — who in 2008 took ownership of the Terry Building, which housed Upstage — used his official position as city engineer for his own benefit, with the complicity of the city staff and the City Council

“David Peterson, through his own actions and the actions and nonactions of the Building Department and the city manager secured special privileges and exemptions,” the complaint reads.

Cole said these violations include a lack of supervision, reduced requirements, protection from the disclosure of wrongful acts, and assistance in concealing wrongful acts.

In the ethics complaint, Cole states that Peterson received favored treatment from Timmons, by the Building Department, city employees, and potentially some City Council members.

He cites city code that reads that an employee should not benefit from any “action or non-action” due his position, and said that Peterson provided no written disclosures as to his personal involvement in the case and that city staff expedited the project's permit process.

“No official documents indicate any query of Dave Peterson,” the complaint reads. “[He] did benefit from the City actions or non-actions due his position.”

Peterson declined comment about the situation beyond an email saying “the facts will speak for themselves when this is taken up by the outside hearing officer.”

City Manager David Timmons had a nearly identical comment, saying “I will let the facts speak for themselves.”

Meeting today

The matter will be addressed at the next regular City Council meeting at 6:30 p.m. today in chambers at historic City Hall, 540 Water St.

At that meeting, City Attorney Steve Gross will ask the council to appoint Seattle attorney Peter Eglick as the ethics hearing officer, which would be in effect from Wednesday through Dec. 31.

Cole previously filed a breach of contract action against Peterson that was mediated and settled with a $130,000 payment.

Cole owned and operated the Upstage as a 150-seat venue at the end of an alley, and it soon became a popular music venue. 

The club was at the peak of its popularity in early 2013 when Peterson disclosed plans to upgrade the building by building a pizza restaurant on the building's first floor, directly above the Upstage, with plans to install a connected kitchen.

Cole closed the restaurant June 9, 2013 for an expected three-week upgrade.

It never reopened, as Peterson began eviction proceedings against Cole, claiming Cole's neglect led to water damage and dry rot that became apparent when the floor was removed.

In his ethics complaint, Cole said Peterson fabricated this information and that he was not responsible for the damage. 

Plans dropped

In the meantime, Peterson abandoned plans to build the restaurant as it would have required increasing the weight capacity of its floor, which is also the Upstage's ceiling.

This represented the second setback for Peterson, who planned a similar rehabilitation of the Undertown Cafe but found that it could not house a legal kitchen.

Cole filed the ethics complaint using records assembled in preparation for the breach of contract complaint.

The 58-page document of he complaint— viewable at tinyurl.com/PDN-Cole — contains emails, court documents and planning documents annotated with Cole's comments.

The Upstage property has been vacant since its closing, while the building's upper floor now hosts a beauty salon and a tattoo parlor.

The timing for the ethics process is undetermined, according to city code.

Eglick, who in May determined that a three-part ethics complaint against Port Angeles City Attorney Bill Bloor over fluoridation of that city's water supply was without merit, will schedule hearing times, hear witnesses and determine the Port Townsend complaint's veracity.

Named in complaint

Current city employees named in the complaint are Peterson, Timmons, Director of Public Works Kenneth Clow and Building Inspector Michael Hoskins.

Past employees named are City Attorney John Watts and Director of Community Services Rick Sepler.

Current City Council members Mayor Deborah Stinson, Deputy Mayor Catharine Robinson, Michelle Sandoval and Robert Gray are named along with past Mayor David King, past Deputy Mayor Kris Nelson and former member Mark Welch.

Regular procedure is for the council to receive and act on the ethics officer's recommendation, but the city does not have anyone in that position, requiring the hiring of outside council.

“Some of the council has been named [in the complaint], I've been named along with staff,” Timmons said.

“If it was just staff I would do the investigation, but because we've all been named we have to outsource it.”

On Friday, Timmons said he has not yet read the complaint and intended to do so sometime this week.

“It is what it is, and we need to find out what the attorney wants us to do,” he said.

“All of my actions are part of the record.”

Cole, now a Port Angeles resident, books acts at Studio Bob, an art gallery-event space in Port Angeles."

Source
http://www.peninsuladailynews.com/article/20160705/NEWS/307059995

David Peterson City of Port Townsend Complaint

City of Port Townsend Ethics Complaint

Ethics Complaint Against David Peterson and the City of Port Townsend

Upstage Complaint

David Peterson (DP hereon) and David Timmons, City Manager (CM hereon), and City
members violated City Ethics Code, City Personnel Policies, and Washington State
Ethics Code, in the least.

The complaint addresses present and former city members City Manager, David
Timmons (CM); City Engineer, David Peterson (DP); City Attorney, John Watts (JW);
Director of Public Works, Kenneth Clow (KC); Director of Community Services, Rick
Sepler (RS); Building Inspector, Michael Hoskins (MH); and City Councilors Catharine
Robinson, David King, Deborah Stinson, Kris Nelson, Mark Welch, Michelle Sandoval,
and Robert Gray.

Friday, June 24, 2016

the United States is NOT a Country, it is a Corporation and YOU are their SLAVES. People Fear all this SOVEREIGN Talk, Why? Well they FEAR their Oppressor the Corporation of the United States. You FEAR your OWN GOVERNMENT whom you PAY and pretend you VOTE FOR.

THE UNITED STATES BECAME A FOREIGN CORPORATION IN 1871

"Every day the amount of people learning that the “united states of America,” the representative Republic that it was, died when the Southern States abandoned Congress forever in 1861, is increasing.  

Along with the pain of finding that you’ve been steeped in lies throughout your entire education, there’s still plenty more to cry about as you start putting the pieces together.

Seriously, after this Article, you’ll feel the temptation to learn enough more to go slap your kids’ teachers and professors around until they promise to make some kind of change or resign.

Trust me, if we’re sending our kids to public school today, we’re not doing them any good.  Sorry for the harsh words, but when we find out that the schools are really indoctrinating our kids to be slaves, and stupid ones at that, yet we do it anyway, it’s time to rethink our philosophy.

When we fail to plan, we plan to fail.  How can we say our kids have great teachers while they’re teaching them bull$#!+ and lies?  That’s what we think when we don’t know the truth either!!  OUCH!!!  Today’s teachers are shoveling propaganda during an age of information with the real facts thumbing them in the eyes.

There are no excuses and there’s no reason to hear any.  If it comes from public schools, public agencies, public MEDIA, or public servants, it’s a stinking lie!  Even the term public means private if it’s connected to THE UNITED STATES.  

U.S. is a private, foreign, bankrupt Corporation in CITY OF LONDON, and we wonder why the Courts, Cops, and Banks are such despicable, inhumane pirates!?! 

They’re holding you as collateral for the DEBT, that they’re growing, and they’re doing the same to your kids, with your help, I might ad, so stop hitting the snooze button.  "

"A MESSAGE FOR ANYONE WHO IS CRAZY ENOUGH TO CLAIM U.S. CITIZEN STATUS

“Then, by passing the Act of 1871, Congress formed a corporation known as THE UNITED STATES. This corporation, owned by foreign interests, shoved the organic version of the Constitution aside by changing the word ‘for’ to ‘of’ in the title.

Let me explain: the original Constitution drafted by the Founding Fathers read: ‘The Constitution for the united states of America.’ [note that neither the words ‘united’ nor ‘states’ began with capital letters] But the CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA’ is a corporate constitution, which is absolutely NOT the same document you think it is. First of all, it ended all our rights of sovereignty [sui juris]. So you now have the HOW, how the international bankers got their hands on THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.”

“As an instrument of the international bankers, the UNITED STATES owns you from birth to death. It also holds ownership of all your assets, of your property, even of your children. Think long and hard about all the bills taxes, fines, and licenses you have paid for or purchased. Yes, they had you by the pockets. If you don’t believe it, read the 14th Amendment. See how ‘free’ you really are. Ignorance of the facts led to your silence. Silence is construed as consent; consent to be beneficiaries of a debt you did not incur. As a Sovereign People we have been deceived for hundreds of years; we think we are free, but in truth we are servants of the corporation.”

THE UNITED STATES is the Vatican!  They’re the Jesuits and the Zionists all rolled into one big rat’s nest!  They’re the ones running the Pentagon, murdering everyone.  They’re not about God!  They work for Satan.  They have been pumping your heads full of septic stew and they’re getting you to foot the bill!  They’re the ones who own the I.R.S., so wake up.

_____________________

Lisa Guliani’s work to expose this history of fraud deserves all the mileage it can get, and The Liberty Beacon readers need and deserve the truth as well, so please get comfortable and enjoy the material below.
_______

THE UNITED STATES ISN’T A COUNTRY – 
IT’S A CORPORATION – DUE TO THE ACT OF 1871 

Fourth of July 2002 has come and gone, and Americans honored the holiday with a renewed patriotic fervor that reminded me of the Bicentennial celebrations of 1976. As is customary, traditional fireworks displays took center stage and scores of people turned out to witness the dazzling show in the summer sky. With mixed feelings, I sat with friends on a crowded Pennsylvania sidewalk beneath a glittering, mesmerizing explosion of color, pondering the keen sense of sadness and betrayal that overwhelmed my spirit. Looking around at the huge crowds gathered for the annual events, I thought silently, “We are not free.” In truth, we have not been a free people for a very long time.

We celebrate this day in honor of our “independence”. We call ourselves a free people in a land of liberty. Our anthems proudly sing the praises of this nation, and we raise our voices, wave our flags and join in song — but how many Americans realize they are not free?

This is a myth perpetuated by the powers-that-be in order to avoid any major civil unrest, and to keep us all living under the thumb of a militaristic corporate Big Brother within the illusions that have been created for us. The truth of the matter is this: what freedom has not been stolen from us, we have surrendered willingly through our silence and ignorance.

As Americans, most of us have no idea how our freedoms are maintained — or lost. Apparently, our ancestors didn’t have a good grasp of this either. It is sad, but it is also very true.

Don’t point to that beloved parchment, the Constitution, as a symbol of your enduring freedom. It is representative of a form of government which seemingly no longer exists in this country today.

The Constitution has been thrown out the window, the Republic shoved aside and replaced with a democracy. The thing is; most people in this country remain unaware that this is so because they simply do not know the truth — what lies beyond the myths. Your so-called government is not going to tell you, either.

To even begin to understand what has happened to the Republic, we must look backward in time to the period following the Civil War. We must go back to the year 1871, which was the beginning of the decline of the Republic.

When we examine what happened during that time in our history, we begin to piece together this troubling, perplexing puzzle that is “America” — only then should we answer as to whether we are indeed a “free” people or not.

So, let’s roll backward into the past for a moment. It is time we learned what they didn’t teach us in school. It is far more interesting than what they DID tell us. I think you’ll stay awake for this lesson.

The date is February 21, 1871 and the Forty-First Congress is in session. I refer you to the “Acts of the Forty-First Congress,” Section 34, Session III, chapters 61 and 62. On this date in the history of our nation, Congress passed an Act titled: “An Act To Provide A Government for the District of Columbia.”

This is also known as the “Act of 1871.” What does this mean? Well, it means that Congress, under no constitutional authority to do so, created a separate form of government for the District of Columbia, which is a ten mile square parcel of land.

What??? How could they do that? Moreover, WHY would they do that? To explain, let’s look at the circumstances of those days. The Act of 1871 was passed at a vulnerable time in America. Our nation was essentially bankrupt — weakened and financially depleted in the aftermath of the Civil War. The Civil War itself was nothing more than a calculated “front” for some pretty fancy footwork by corporate backroom players. It was a strategic maneuver by European interests (the international bankers) who were intent upon gaining a stranglehold on the neck (and the coffers) of America.

The Congress realized our country was in dire financial straits, so they cut a deal with the international bankers — (in those days, the Rothschilds of London were dipping their fingers into everyone’s pie) thereby incurring a DEBT to said bankers. If we think about banks, we know they do not just lend us money out of the goodness of their hearts. A bank will not do anything for you unless it is entirely in their best interest to do so.

There has to be some sort of collateral or some string attached which puts you and me (the borrower) into a subservient position. This was true back in 1871 as well.

The conniving international bankers were not about to lend our floundering nation any money without some serious stipulations. So, they devised a brilliant way of getting their foot in the door of the United States (a prize they had coveted for some time, but had been unable to grasp thanks to our Founding Fathers, who despised them and held them in check), and thus, the Act of 1871 was passed.

In essence, this Act formed the corporation known as THE UNITED STATES. Note the capitalization, because it is important. This corporation, owned by foreign interests, moved right in and shoved the original “organic” version of the Constitution into a dusty corner. With the “Act of 1871,” our Constitution was defaced in the sense that the title was block-capitalized and the word “for” was changed to the word “of” in the title. The original Constitution drafted by the Founding Fathers, was written in this manner:

“The Constitution for the united states of America”.

The altered version reads: “THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA”. It is the corporate constitution. It is NOT the same document you might think it is. The corporate constitution operates in an economic capacity and has been used to fool the People into thinking it is the same parchment that governs the Republic. It absolutely is not.

Capitalization — an insignificant change? Not when one is referring to the context of a legal document, it isn’t. Such minor alterations have had major impacts on each subsequent generation born in this country. What the Congress did with the passage of the Act of 1871 was create an entirely new document, a constitution for the government of the District of Columbia. The kind of government THEY created was a corporation. The new, altered Constitution serves as the constitution of the corporation, and not that of America. Think about that for a moment.

Incidentally, this corporate constitution does not benefit the Republic. It serves only to benefit the corporation. It does nothing good for you or me — and it operates outside of the original Constitution. Instead of absolute rights guaranteed under the “organic” Constitution, we now have “relative” rights or privileges.

One example of this is the Sovereign’s right to travel, which has been transformed under corporate government policy into a “privilege” which we must be licensed to engage in. This operates outside of the original Constitution.

So, Congress committed TREASON against the People, who were considered Sovereign under the Declaration of Independence and the organic Constitution. When we consider the word “Sovereign,” we must think about what the word means.

According to Webster’s Dictionary, “sovereign” is defined as: 1. chief or highest; supreme. 2. Supreme in power, superior in position to all others. 3. Independent of, and unlimited by, any other, possessing or entitled to, original and independent authority or jurisdiction.

In other words, our government was created by and for “sovereigns” — the free citizens who were deemed the highest authority. Only the People can be sovereign — remember that. Government cannot be sovereign. We can also look to the Declaration of Independence, where we read: “government is subject to the consent of the governed” — that’s supposed to be us, the sovereigns. Do you feel like a sovereign nowadays? I don’t.

It doesn’t take a rocket scientist or a constitutional historian to figure out that this is not what is happening in our country today. Government in these times is NOT subject to the consent of the governed. Rather, the governed are subject to the whim and greed of the corporation, which has stretched its tentacles beyond the ten-mile-square parcel of land known as the District of Columbia — encroaching into every state of the Republic. Mind you, the corporation has NO jurisdiction outside of the District of Columbia. THEY just want you to think it does.

You see, you are presumed to know the law. This is ironic because as a people, we are taught basically nothing about the law in school.

We are made to memorize obscure factoids and paragraphs here and there, such as the Preamble, and they gloss over the Bill of Rights.

But we are not told about the law. Nor do our corporate government schools delve into the Constitution in any great depth. After all, they were put into place to indoctrinate and dumb down the masses — not to teach us anything.

We were not told that we were sold-out to foreign interests and made beneficiaries of the debt incurred by Congress to the international bankers. For generations, American citizens have had the bulk of their earnings confiscated to pay on a massive debt that they, as a People, did not incur.

There are many, many things the People have not been told. How do you feel about being made a beneficiary of somebody else’s massive debt without your knowledge or consent? Are we gonna keep going along with this??

When you hear some individuals say that the Constitution is null and void, think about how our government has transformed over time from a municipal or service-oriented entity to a corporate or profit-oriented entity. We are living under the myth that this is lawful, but it is not. We are being ruled by a “de facto,” or unlawful, form of government — the corporate body of the death-mongers — The Controllers.

With the passage of the Act of 1871, a series of subtle and overt deceptions were set in motion — all in conjunction and collusion with the Congress, who knowingly and deliberately sold the People down the river. Did they tell you this in government school? I doubt it. They were too busy drumming the fictional version of history into your brain — and mine. By failing to disclose what THEY did to the American People, the people became ignorant of what was happening. Over time, the Republic took it on the chin to the point of a knockdown.

With the surrender of their gold in 1933, the People essentially surrendered their law. I don’t suppose you were taught THAT in school either. That’s because our REAL history is hidden from us.

This is the way Roman Civil Law works — and our form of governance today is based upon Roman Civil Law and Admiralty/Maritime Law — better known as the “Divine Right of Kings” and “Law of the Seas”, respectively.

This explains a lot. Roman Civil Law was fully established in the original colonies even before our nation began and is also known as private international law.

The government which was created for the District of Columbia via the Act of 1871 operates under Private International Law, and not Common Law, which was the law of the Constitutional Republic. This is very important to note since it impacts all Americans in concrete ways.

You must recognize that private international law is only applicable within the District of Columbia and NOT in the other states of the Union. The various arms of the corporation are known as “departments” such as the Judiciary, Justice and Treasury.

You recognize those names? Yes, you do! But they are not what you assume them to be. These “departments” all belong to the corporation known as THE UNITED STATES. They do NOT belong to you and me under the corporate constitution and its various amendments that operate outside of the Constitutional Republic.

I refer you to the UNITED STATES CODE (note the capitalization, indicating the corporation, not the Republic) Title 28 3002 (15) (A) (B) (C). It is stated unequivocally that the UNITED STATES is a corporation. Realize, too, that the corporation is not a separate and distinct entity from the government. It IS the government. YOUR government. This is extremely important. I refer to this as the “corporate empire of the UNITED STATES,” which operates under Roman Civil Law outside of the Constitution. How do you like being ruled by a cheesy, sleazy corporation? You’ll ask your Congressperson about this, you say? HA!!

Congress is fully aware of this deception. You must be made aware that the members of Congress do NOT work for you and me. Rather, they work for the Corporation known as THE UNITED STATES. Is this really any surprise to you? This is why we can’t get them to do anything on our behalf or to answer to us — as in the case with the illegal income tax — among many other things. Contrary to popular belief, they are NOT our civil servants. They do NOT work for us. They are the servants of the corporate government and carry out its bidding. Period.

The great number of committees and sub-committees that the Congress has created all work together like a multi-headed monster to oversee the various corporate “departments.” And, you should know that every single one of these that operates outside the District of Columbia is in violation of the law.

The corporate government of the UNITED STATES has no jurisdiction or authority in ANY state of the Republic beyond the District of Columbia. Let this sink into your brain for a minute.

Ask yourself, “Could this deception REALLY have occurred without the full knowledge and complicity of the Congress?” Do you think it happened by accident? You are deceiving yourself if you do. There are no accidents or coincidences. It is time to confront the truth and awaken from ignorance.

Your legislators will not apprise you of this information. You are presumed to know the law. THEY know you don’t know the law, or your history for that matter, because this information has not been taught to you. No concerted effort has been made to inform you. As a Sovereign, you are entitled to full disclosure of the facts. As a slave, you are entitled to nothing other than what the corporation decides to “give” you — at a price. Be wary of accepting so-called “benefits” of the corporation of the UNITED STATES. Aren’t you enslaved enough already?

I said (above) that you are presumed to know the law. Still, it matters not if you don’t in the eyes of the corporation. Ignorance of the law is not considered an excuse. It is your responsibility and your obligation as an American to learn about the law and how it applies to you. THEY count on the fact that most people are too uninterested or distracted or lazy to do so. The People have been mentally conditioned to allow the alleged government to do their thinking for them. We need to turn that around if we are to save our Republic before it is too late.

The UNITED STATES government is basically a corporate instrument of the international bankers. This means YOU are owned by the corporation from birth to death. The corporate UNITED STATES also holds ownership of all your assets, your property, and even your children. Does this sound untrue? Think long and hard about all those bills you pay, all those various taxes and fines and licenses you must pay for. Yes, they’ve got you by the pockets. Actually, they’ve had you by the ass for as long as you’ve been alive. In your heart, you know it’s true. Don’t believe any of this? Read up on the 14th Amendment. Check out how “free” you really are.

With the Act of 1871 and subsequent legislation such as the purportedly ratified 14th Amendment, our once-great nation of Sovereigns has been subverted from a Republic to a democracy. As is the case under Roman Civil Law, our ignorance of the facts has led to our silence. Our silence has been construed as our consent to become beneficiaries of a debt we did not incur. The Sovereign People have been deceived for hundreds of years into thinking they remain free and independent, when in actuality we continue to be slaves and servants of the corporation.

Treason was committed against the People in 1871 by the Congress. This could have been corrected through the decades by some honest men (assuming there were some), but it was not, mainly due to lust for money and power. Nothing new there. Are we to forgive and justify this crime against the People? You have lost more freedom than you may realize due to corporate infiltration of the so-called government. We will lose more unless we turn away from a democracy that is the direct road to disaster — and restore our Constitutional Republic.

In an upcoming article, we’ll take a closer look at the purportedly ratified 14th Amendment and how we became “property” of the corporation and enslaved by our silence.

I am saddened to think about the brave men and women who were killed in all the wars and conflicts instigated by the Controllers. These courageous souls fought for the preservation of ideals they believed to be true — not for the likes of a corporation. Do you believe that any one of the individuals who have been killed as a result of war would have willingly fought if they knew the full truth? Do you think one person would have laid down his life for a corporation? I think not. If the People had known long ago to what extent their trust had been betrayed, I wonder how long it would have taken for another Revolution.

What we need is a Revolution in THOUGHT. 

We change our thinking and we change our world.

Will we ever restore the Republic? That is a question I cannot answer yet. I hope, and most of all — pray — that WE, the Sovereign People, will work together in a spirit of cooperation to make it happen in this lifetime. I know I will give it my best shot — come what may.

Our children deserve their rightful legacy — the liberty our ancestors fought so hard to give to us. Will we remain silent telling ourselves we are free, and perpetuate the MYTH? Or, do we stand as One Sovereign People, and take back what has been stolen from the house of our Republic?

Something to think about — it’s called freedom.

My heartfelt thanks goes out to the following people for their gracious and generous assistance in researching this subject: Ken S. of American Revolution II Online News, Paul Walker of RMN News, Bob Taft, Stanooch, and Willy Whitten — true Patriots, one and all.
Further reading:

US CODE: Title 28,3002. Definitions
(15) “United States” means —
(A) a Federal corporation;
(B) an agency, department, commission, board, or other entity of the United States; or
(C) an instrumentality of the United States.
Thomas J. DiLorenzo: Truth About the 14th Amendment
Kirwan: FEMA — The Plan to Kill America
Control of Government
Ed Lewis: Who’s the boss in America?

TREASON — A NOTICE TO PUBLIC SERVANTS

If we are stupid enough to surrender our freedom to a bunch of lousy international bankers, then we deserve to live in bondage. — Lisa Guliani

We celebrate this day in honor of our “independence”. We call ourselves a free people in a land of liberty. Our anthems proudly sing the praises of this nation, and we raise our voices, wave our flags and join in song — but how many Americans realize they are not free?

This is a myth perpetuated by the powers-that-be in order to avoid any major civil unrest, and to keep us all living under the thumb of a militaristic corporate Big Brother within the illusions that have been created for us.

The truth of the matter is this: what freedom has not been stolen from us, we have surrendered willingly through our silence and ignorance. As Americans, most of us have no idea how our freedoms are maintained — or lost. Apparently, our ancestors didn’t have a good grasp of this either.

Don’t point to that beloved parchment, the Constitution, as a symbol of your enduring freedom. It is representative of a form of government which seemingly no longer exists in this country today.

The Constitution has been thrown out the window, the Republic shoved aside and replaced with a democracy. The thing is; most people in this country remain unaware that this is so because they simply do not know the truth — what lies beyond the myths.

To even begin to understand what has happened to the Republic, we must look backward in time to the period following the Civil War. We must go back to the year 1871, which was the beginning of the decline of the Republic.

So, let’s roll backward into the past for a moment. It is time we learned what they didn’t teach us in school.

The Congress realized our country was in dire financial straits, so they cut a deal with the international bankers — (in those days, the Rothschilds of London were dipping their fingers into everyone’s pie) thereby incurring a DEBT to said bankers.

If we think about banks, we know they do not just lend us money out of the goodness of their hearts. A bank will not do anything for you unless it is entirely in their best interest to do so. There has to be some sort of collateral or some string attached which puts you and me (the borrower) into a subservient position.

The conniving international bankers were not about to lend our floundering nation any money without some serious stipulations. So, they devised a brilliant way of getting their foot in the door of the United States (a prize they had coveted for some time, but had been unable to grasp thanks to our Founding Fathers, who despised them and held them in check), and thus, the Act of 1871 was passed.

START OF CORP. U.S….
Corp. U.S. – the Columbia Organic Act of 1871

HISTORICAL FACTS
from Team Law

The following 15 points are based upon factual historical evidence:

1st:   In 1863, Lincoln instituted martial law. He ordered that the states (people) either conscribe troops and provide money in support of the North or be recognized as an enemy of the nation. This martial law Act of Congress is still in effect today – what it means is that the President has dictatorial authority to do anything that can be done by the government in accord with the Constitution of the United States of America. This is the foundation of Presidential Executive Orders.

2nd:   The District of Columbia Organic Act of 1871 created a private corporation (hereinafter “Corp. U.S.”) owned and operated by the actual government for the purpose of carrying out the business needs of the government under martial law. This was done under the constitutional authority for Congress to pass any law within the ten mile square of Washington, District of Columbia.

3rd:   In said Act, Corp. U.S. adopted their own constitution (United States Constitution), which was identical to the national Constitution (Constitution of the United States of America) except that it was missing the national constitution’s 13th Amendment. The national constitution’s 13th, 14th and 15th amendments are respectively numbered 14th, 15th and 16th amendments in their constitution.

4th:   The corporation began to generate debts via bonds etc., which came due in 1912, but they could not pay their debts so the 7 families that bought up the bonds demanded payment and Corp. U.S. could not pay. Said families settled the debt for the payments of all of Corp. U.S.’ assets and for all of the assets of the Treasury of the United States of America.

5th:   As 1913 began, Corp. U.S. had no funds to carry out the necessary business needs of the government so they went to said families and asked if they could borrow some money. The families said no (Corp. U.S. had already demonstrated that they would not repay their debts in full).

The families had foreseen this situation and had the year before finalized the creation of a private corporation of the name “Federal Reserve Bank”. Corp. U.S. formed a relationship with the Federal Reserve Bank whereby they could transact their business via note rather than with money.

Notice that this relationship was one made between two private corporations and did not involve government; that is where most people error in understanding the Federal Reserve Bank system-again it has no government relation at all.

The private contracts that set the whole system up even recognize that if anything therein proposed is found illegal or impossible to perform it is excluded from the agreements and the remaining elements remain in full force and effect.

6th: Almost simultaneously with the last fact (also in 1913), Corp. U.S. passes and adopts (as if ratified) their own 16th amendment. It must be noted that this amendment has nothing to do with our nation, with our people or with our national Constitution, which already had its own 16th amendment.

The Supreme Court ruled that it did nothing that was not already done other than to make plain and clear the right of the United States (Corp. U.S.) to tax corporations. We agree, considering that they were created under the authority of Corp. U.S.

7th: Next (also 1913) Congress passed and entered the 17th amendment as ratified, even though the states had no opportunity to ratify the same. This amendment is not only not ratified, it is not constitutional; the Constitution forbids Congress from even discussing the matter of where Senators are elected.

8th: In 1914, the Freshman class and all Senators that successfully ran for re-election in 1913 by popular vote are seated in Corp. U.S. capacity only.

9th: In 1917, Corp. U.S. enters WWI and passes their Emergency War Powers, and Trading with the Enemies Acts.

10th: In 1918, President Wilson is re-elected by the Electoral College but their election is required to be confirmed by the constitutionally set Senate; where in the new Corp. U.S., only Senators were allowed to participate in the Electoral College vote confirmation. The only authority that could possibly have been used for electoral confirmation was corporate only.

Therefore, President Wilson was not confirmed into office for his second term as President of the United States of America and was only seated in the Corp. U.S. Presidential capacity. Therefore the original jurisdiction government’s seats were vacated because the people didn’t seat any original jurisdiction government officers.

11th: In 1933, the Trading with the Enemies Act is adjusted to recognize the people of the United States of America as enemies of Corp. U.S.

12th: In 1944, under the Bretton Woods Agreement, Corp. U.S. is quit claimed to the International Monetary Fund, and becomes a foreign controlled private corporation.

13th: Some time after 1935, you ask Social Security Administration for a relationship with their program. They create an entity with a name (that sounds like your name but is spelled with all capital letters) and a depository account number in the Social Security General Trust Fund (GTF).

They give you the Social Security card which identifies you as the single person with authority to control the entity they created (on review: you may notice that the Social Security Administration was the creator of the entity, the GTF is its beneficiary and you were made its Trustee.) More importantly: this capacity does not limit you or your capacity to act in your sovereign capacity in any way.

14th: In 1968, at the national governors’ conference in Lexington, Kentucky, the IMF leaders of the event proposed the dilemma the State governors were in for carrying out their business dealings in Federal Reserve Notes (foreign notes), which is forbidden in the national and State constitutions, alleging that if they did not do something to protect themselves the people would discover what had been done with their money and would likely kill them all and start over. They suggested the States form corporations like Corp. U.S. and showed the advantages of the resultant uniform codes that could be created, which would allow better and more powerful control over the people.

15th: By 1971, every State government in the union of States had formed such private corporations (Corp. State), in accord with the IMF admonition, and the people ceased to seat original jurisdiction government officials in their State government seats.

Now, having stated these historical facts, we ask you not to believe us, but rather prove these facts for yourself. We then ask you to contact us with any evidence you find that proves or disproves these facts.

When you find there is no error, then remember these simple facts and let no one dissuade you from the truth.

The Bottom Line: when you speak about these private foreign corporations, remember that is what they are and stop calling them government.

Further, it is very important that we cease to attempt to fix them. It is far more important that we learn how to reseat our original jurisdiction government and spread the word about the truth. By reseating our State and national governments in their original jurisdiction nature, we gain the capacity to hold these private foreign corporations accountable. They owe us a lot of money, in fact they owe us more money than there is available in the world. The fact is that it is impossible for them to pay and that gives us the leverage we need to take back our nation and put things right. The process is a simple one. The difficulty is in getting our people to wake up to the truth. That’s why we ask you to prove the truth for yourself and contact us with the evidence you discover.

That means that you must stop acting and communicating like you are anything other than the sovereign that God created you to be. And, stop referring to Corp. U.S. or the STATE OF ‘X’ as anything other than the private foreign corporations that they are. And, finally, stop listening to the Bigfoot Patriot mythology that is espoused by those that only give these facts lip service.

It is time that we all start to wake up and follow the truth, that is to repent and become a moral and honorable society instead of lauding our Christianity while we stand guilty of:

a) not knowing the truth;
b) not living the truth;
c) believing that God will save us even though we have the tools to know the truth the ability to use the tools but we refuse to live by the truth and use the tools we have to save ourselves and thereby become free.

The biggest problem with the so called Patriot Movement is that its proponents are all excited about uniting against the tyranny of Corp. U.S. even though they are blind to the truth, have no remedy, and bail out of “the system” hell bent for a rebellion that even the scripture says cannot be won.

Would that we could instead unite with truth and legally, lawfully and peacefully reseat our original jurisdiction government to take back control our nation."

Source and Full Article
http://www.thelibertybeacon.com/when-the-united-states-became-a-corporation/